Yes, all of your data can be converted to the cloud, you will not lose any existing data. We schedule a day where you do not need to be in Design Manager and we work with you over the phone and internet to transfer a copy of your data to us. The data transfer should only take about 30 minutes. After the transfer, we need the rest of the day to convert your data and then set it up in the cloud. Once we have everything complete, we send you an email with the login information. From then on you login using the new login information and do not use the old Design Manager software.